skip to main | skip to sidebar

Antisheep

disclaimer: i have nothing against sheep (despite the title). in fact, i am deeply grateful to the fuzzy little creatures. just look at the name, think about it, and let me know when you figure out it's deep,dark mystifying little secret.....

Tuesday, May 31, 2005


Team America: World Police....funny movie!
i figured out how to post pictures!! wow...that was complicated! lol.
Posted by Hello
Posted by Stephanie at 11:40 PM

No comments:

Post a Comment

Newer Post Older Post Home
Subscribe to: Post Comments (Atom)

About Me

My photo
Stephanie
View my complete profile

Blog Archive

  • ▼  2005 (54)
    • ►  November (1)
    • ►  October (6)
    • ►  September (12)
    • ►  August (5)
    • ►  July (10)
    • ►  June (15)
    • ▼  May (5)
      • Team America: World Police....funny movie! i figur...
      • we've lost intelligence! we have no intellegence!
      • It's official!!
      • it's a hard-knock life
      • Congratulations to me!